Dynamic (Golden Designs) Veneto 1-2 Person (DYN-6115-01)
Retailer price at Select Saunas, last checked 3 Nov 2026. Price may vary. Stock status not shown on the listing.
Affiliate link: Cedar Scout may earn a commission if you buy through it. Commissions never change our scores or rankings.
Our take
The Dynamic (Golden Designs) Veneto 1-2 Person (DYN-6115-01) is a 2-person infrared cabinet for indoor use, sold by Select Saunas for $2,299 when we last checked on 3 Nov 2026. Among 120 infrared indoor saunas we list, its spec score ranks 77 of 120, and its price compares with a $3,349 median for the group.
Plugs into a standard 120V 15A outlet. That makes it one of the simplest saunas here to set up. Its published size leaves about 4.9 sq ft of footprint per seat.
Strengths
- Strong heat for its type
- Plugs into a standard 120V household outlet
Trade-offs
- Warranty shorter than most similar saunas: Length not stated on the Select Saunas listing
- Snug: about 4.9 sq ft of footprint per seat
- Wattage not published, so running cost can't be estimated
- Maximum temperature not published
Good fit for
- Renters, or anyone without a spare circuit: it plugs into a standard outlet
- Households of up to 2 at a time
- Spare rooms, basements and corners: about 10 sq ft of floor
Consider another option if you're
- Families or groups of three or more
- Anyone who wants hot stones and steam: this is infrared, with gentler air heat
- Anyone planning to install it outside: it isn't rated for outdoor use
Specifications
| Brand | Dynamic (Golden Designs) |
|---|---|
| Model | Veneto 1-2 Person (DYN-6115-01) |
| Type | Infrared · indoor cabinet |
| Price | $2,299 last checked 3 Nov 2026 |
| Seller | Select Saunas (affiliate link) |
| Seller's list price | $4,999, as shown by the seller |
| Availability | Stock status not shown on the listing |
| Shipping | Not published |
| Seats | 2, per the maker |
| Exterior W × D × H | 36 × 39 × 75 in source |
| Footprint | 9.8 sq ft |
| Interior size | Not published on the listing |
| Heating | Far infrared panels |
| Maximum temperature | Not published |
| Electrical | 120V, 15A · watts not published source |
| Connection | Plug and play, standard 120V outlet |
| What that means | Plugs into a standard 120V 15A outlet |
| Wood | Canadian hemlock |
| Warranty | Length not stated on the Select Saunas listing source |
| Indoor or outdoor | Indoor |
| EMF | 5–10 mG (seller claim, no test report linked) |
| Listed features | Bluetooth, Color lighting, Red light |
Interior size, heater model (for infrared) and the largest delivered piece aren't on the seller's listing. Check with the seller before you buy.
Rating breakdown
How its Fair spec rating breaks down by category, each compared with similar saunas. Full method.
| Construction & durability | Not published, left out |
|---|---|
| Value | Fair |
| Heating | Excellent |
| Warranty & support | Basic |
| Installation | Excellent |
| Features | Not scored |
| Appearance | Not rated yet |
| Space & capacity | Basic |
Dimensions and installation
- Power. Plugs into a standard 120V 15A outlet (120V, 15A · watts not published). Have a licensed electrician confirm your panel and wiring before you order.
- Floor space. The maker doesn't publish clearances here, so Make Sure It Fits assumes 3 in at the sides and back: plan on about 42 × 42 in of floor.
- Ceiling. At 75 in tall plus our 6 in allowance above, you'd want a ceiling of at least 81 in. Confirm with the manual.
- Doorways. The listing doesn't give the largest delivered piece, so measure your narrowest door or gate and ask the seller.
Warranty and support
The seller's listing doesn't state the warranty length. Ask the seller for the written terms before you buy. source Orders, delivery and warranty claims go through Select Saunas, the seller, and Dynamic (Golden Designs), the maker. Read the written warranty before you buy, because outdoor use and self-installation can change the terms. Our warranty guide lists the questions to ask.
Check current price & availability
Retailer price at Select Saunas · last checked 3 Nov 2026 · price may vary
- Shipping and delivery details on the seller's page ↗
- Compare similar saunas
- See if it fits my space
- Estimate the five-year cost
Affiliate link: Cedar Scout may earn a commission if you buy through it. Commissions never change our scores or rankings.
Similar saunas
Compare these side by side in Sauna Comparison · All Dynamic saunas
Related guides
- Best infrared saunas
- Best plug-in saunas
- Best 2-person saunas
- Sauna electrical requirements
- Sauna installation cost
Sources
Price, size, power and warranty come from the seller's listing here, last checked 3 Nov 2026. Prices change often; the seller's page is the final word. Recall status: not part of the 17 Sept 2026 CPSC sauna recall, the recall we checked. We haven't tested this sauna in person. Electrical details are preliminary and don't replace a licensed electrician.
Independent by design. We order saunas with our published method. Cedar Scout may earn a commission when you buy through affiliate links on this page. Commissions never change which saunas appear, their scores or their order. How we earn money.